Jason Hardung Reads Little Gods and their Chariots

3 Responses to “Jason Hardung Reads Little Gods and their Chariots”

  1. Nice..! And so happy to hear about your happy bride…

  2. I like Jason Hardung’s poetry very much from reading it other places. Is it possible to put the words underneath when you post a video reading, Scot? I have a hearing loss and can’t get the majority of the words. I already knew RD’s poem, so it was easy to fill in what he said with what I remembered. Would also love to see this one.

  3. Pris
    I will do that if Jason sends me the poem–Hey Juice! Whattya say?
    Thanks for always reading.

Leave a Reply

