A KISS IS STILL A KISS by Rex Sexton

I caress the slender neck,
cup my palm around the
voluptuous bottom, breathless,
like a young groom on his
honeymoon, or the star crossed
lover who magically chances
upon his yearned for other,
eyes closed, heart racing, soul
braced in anticipation of the
coming moment as I tighten
my embrace, press my lips to
the mouth of the bottle, tilt
my head and swallow.

2 Responses to “A KISS IS STILL A KISS by Rex Sexton”

  1. perfect tension and interesting evolution. well done! thanks, winnie

  2. Linda Lerner Says:

    I like this!

Leave a Reply

