FOR PAST LOVER FOR WHOM I HAVE CURRENT by LYNNE SAVITT

FOR PAST LOVER FOR WHOM I HAVE CURRENT

sexual attraction i am sending you
photo of my right thigh always least
favorite part of my body looking back
bent over mirror my ass is holding up
well may i gratefully implore you send

me photo of body part attached to
you i should see before i continue
fantasizing slap of sex helping this
old gal sleep like contented toddler

ah, smell of you draws me like old
furniture sold after we spilled on
arm chairs & beds & shower juice
of lust ragged as broken wine bottle

senior citizens of desire i lick
thoughts of you fill me with easy
breathing mental ambien no pills
can we bottle this for baby boomers
love, we’d be richer than our happy

hardening of arteries diamond hearts

Leave a Reply

