Sometimes by D. A. Pratt

she wanders
through my mind
wearing just jeans …
I like her dressed in denim
and she seems to know this …
Sometimes
she whimsically wanders
through my thoughts
wearing just a jean jacket …
I like her dressed in denim
and she seems to know this …
Sometimes
she playfully performs
wearing one black bra
after another:
both with and without
the caress of denim …
I like her wearing black
especially with denim blue
and she seems to know this …
Repeatedly she wanders
through my mind
in sultry scene
after sultry scene
being more
than just a muse
and she seems to know this …

Leave a Reply

